Exhibitors

2017 Spring Tractor World Exhibitors

 





Club stands website Product Contact
       
Allis Chalmers Club www.allischalmersownersclubuk.webeden.co.uk    
Antique Power Group www.antiquepowergroup.co.uk    
Birmingham Land Rover Group Birmingham Land Rover Group on facebook    
Blue Force www.blueforce.uk.com    
Brimfield Vintage Club www.brimfieldvintageclub.co.uk    
East Wales & Borders Vintage Enthusiasts Club www.eastwalesandborders.org.uk    
ERF Historic Vehicle Ltd ( REVS)      
Ford & Fordson Association www.fordandfordson.co.uk    
Friends Of Ferguson Heritage Club www.fofh.co.uk    
International Harvester Club Of Great Britain      
Leominster Vintage      
Nuffield & Leyland Tractor Club www.nuffieldandleylandtractorclub.co.uk    
Old Knottys Tractor Club www.staffordshirenational2017.com    
Rhayader Vintage Club      
The David Brown Tractor Club www.dbtc.co.uk    
The Ferguson Club www.fergusonclub.com    
The Link Club      
Vintage Horticulture & Garden Machinery Club www.vhgmc.co.uk    
Vintage Tractor & Engine Club - East Anglia Group www.nvtec-ea.org.uk    
Vintage Tractor & Engine Club - North Worcestershire www.nworcsvintagetractorclub.co.uk    
Vintage Tractor & Engine Club - West Midlands Group www.nvtec-midland.co.uk    
Warwick Vintage Tractor & Machinery Society  www.wvtms.org    
Welsh National Tractor Road Run      
The Bedford Enthusiasts Club www.thebedfordenthusiastsclub.com    
       
Traders      
       
A Hemmings Vintage Spares   Vintage Spares etc 01295 720491
AB Tools & Hanford Trailers www.abtoolsonline.com Tools & Trailer Parts 01782 642122
Abrasive Solutions   Industrial Abrasives 07962 059165
Agriline Products www.agrilineproducts.com Tractor Parts 01527 579111
Anglo Agriparts www.anglo-agriparts.com Tractor Spares 01420 511166
Anita Wear www.anitawear.co.uk Fabric Crafts 01773 745725
Ashcroft ( tools)   Tools 01298 70806
Aussie Clobbler Aussie Clobbler on facebook Redback Boots & hats 07826 256011
Barlows ( Henbury) Ltd www.barlowsag.co.uk Zetor Spares 01625 422489
BB Engineering Services www.bbengineeringsupplies.co.uk Engineering supplies 07976 539675
Bears and Balloons www.bearsandballoons.co.uk Build a Bear & Balloons 07979 227876
Beartown Tyres   4x4 Tyres 07973 271706
C Fletcher Autojumble   Autojumble 07803 121435
Capital Leisurewear   Outdoor Clothing 07766 824580
Carpenter Goodwin Ltd www.carpentergoodwin.co.uk Tractor Parts 01568 616266
Cenfyn Davies Farm Models   Agricultural Toys 01267 290600
Chris Grant Trading   Knives & tools 01761 434139
Classic Tractors/Japonica Press www.classictractors.co.uk Books & DVD,s etc 01377 270209
Classic Vintage Dynamos   Dynamos 01623 747666
Cleveland Models   Diecast models etc 07860 758872
Clifford James   Flags etc 07970 191984
Colin Perryman Tractor Parts   Tractor Spares 01726 747798
Collinwood trading   Workwear 07526 645390
Combat Clothing   Hats & Socks etc 07775 738959
Countryside Gifts   Gents & Ladies Gifts 07805 476965
County Tractor Spares Ltd www.atosborneltd.co.uk County Tractor Parts 02380 814340
Crafty Pops Wooden Models www.craftypops.co.uk wooden models 01531 820381
D & J Factoring www.classiccarpaintsdirect.com Paints & Consumables 01606 330920
D Robins ta,s BPG   Agricultural Bygones 07956 258529
David Norton Tractor Spares   Tractor Spares 07860 454913
Discount Workwear   Work & leisure wear 07849 785355
Dunlop Tractor Spares (Attending Saturday Only) www.dunloptractorspares.co.uk Tractor Parts 0282 565 2560
Farmer Ed Models   Diecast models etc 01548 550457
Fergie Trailershop www.fergietrailershop.co.uk Ferguson trailer parts 01536 265326
Fergiland www.fergiland.co.uk Ferguson Tractor parts 01332 862972
Fergus & Friends www.fergusandfriends.com Childrens Story books 07973 268995
First Discount www.firstdiscount.co.uk Workshop Equipment 01568 799004
Frank S Foot & Son www.franksfootandson.co.uk Ford Tractor Parts 01962 774209
G & M Farm Models www.gandmfarmmodels.co.uk Farm Models 01763 287341
G & T Tools   Tools & consumables 07979 422969
G D Troth   Butchers Equipment 07880 844777
Graham Jackson Photography www.grahammphotagraphy.co.uk Photography 0115 927 8176
Haymoor leisure   Mats & Insulation 01270 841174
Industrial Brakes Ltd www.industrialbrakes.co.uk Brakes & Clutches 01902 492337
International Tractor Man   IH Tractor Parts 07764 575780
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com Basketware 07971 005619
Jane's Patch   Childres clothing 01404 850753
Jay Pee Workwear   Overalls 01260 299700
John Bownes Ltd www.johnbownes.co.uk Roadless Spares 01606 592639
John Davis Ta,s Vintage & Collectors  Car spares   Gaskets and spares 07979 700872
KC Baker & Daughters   Tractor Parts 01558 668591
Kelsey Publishing show stand www.kelsey.co.uk Magazine publishers 01959 543524
Key Restoration Services www.keyrestorationservices.co.uk Restoration products 07753 856092
Lewis McBride Ltd www.lmcbridetractors.co.uk Tractor Restoration 07788 628184
LMS (Lichfield) Ltd www.lmslichfieldltd.com Ex Mod Parts 01543 480600
LW Yarnold Ltd www.zetor-dealer.co.uk Zetor Tractor Dealer 01886 853637
M.J.B Footwear   Boots, socks & coats 07498 938629
Martin Caddy   Diecast & Autojumble 01209 890362
Martyns Farm Models   Agricultural Toys 07801 143510
NDP Tools   Tools 02380 455285
Neills Vintage Tractor Parts www.neillsvintage.com Tractor Parts 02886 764953
Nick Young Tractor Parts www.nytractorparts.co.uk John Deere Parts 01673 828883
Number Plates-4-U   Number Plates 0121 572 1400
Old 20 Parts Co www.old20.com Tractor Spares 01332 792698
One 32 www.one32.co.uk Farm Models 01722 718851
Patrick Edwards www.patrickedwardsmachinery.co.uk Tractor Parts 01367 810545
Paul Ellis Magnetic Bracelets   Magnetic Bracelets 07951 520354
Queensberry Classic Tractor Parts www.queensberrytractors.co.uk Vintage Tractor Spares 01387 811771
Railswood Tractors www.railswoodtractors.co.uk Tractor Spares 01922 691563
Ralphs Cider & Perry www.ralphscider.co.uk Cider & Perry 01544 350304
RC Designs (ceramics) Ltd www.rcdesignceramicsltd.co.uk Ceramic & Glassware 01782 334886
RCS Tractor Parts   Tractor Parts 07866 817171
Richard Deex Trading   Wiring,Bulbs & Spares 0161 432 8435
Ritesure Agricultural Insurance www.ritesure.co.uk Insurance Brokers 07932 678278
Ryalls Footwear   Footwear 01935 479978
Rye Oil Ltd www.ryeoil.co.uk Lubricants 01797 223374
See At The Back www.seeattheback.com Reversing Cameras 07974 597673
Send Her Victorious www.sendhervictorious.co.uk Patriotic products 01242 577730
Shropshire Designs www.shropshiredesigns.co.uk Clothing  07970 873112
Starkies www.starkies.com Beeswax Handcream 0116 259 2022
Steve Mitchell   Boots, socks & coats 01327 844135
Steves Stainless   Stainless Nuts & Bolts 01527 831451
Steves Tools   Tools 07831 591104
Susans farmhouse Fudge   Home made Fudge 01772 877468
T Junction www.tjunction.net Embroided Clothing 01388 608614
Teifi Stores www.teifistores.co.uk Clothing, models & solar 07817 124743
The British Rubber Company www.britishrubberco.co.uk Tractor & truck tyres 01274 585427
Tony Cain   Die cast models & toys 01527 832486
Tools On Tour   Tools & consumables 07802 988238
Trac -Tec   Tractor Brochures etc 07827 891414
Tractor Clutch Direct www.tractorclutch.co.uk Clutches 01623 700232
Turbotrade Uk   Tools & Consumables 07926 256551
Vintage Brass Plates www.vintagebrassplates.co.uk Chassis Plates etc 07594 969146
Vintage Tractor Spares www.vintagetractorspares.co.uk Tractor Spares 01455 556784
Westlake Plough Services www.westlakeploughparts.co.uk Plough Parts 01733 252185
WG Vintage Tractors www.wgvintagetractors.co.uk Tractor Spares 01545 480303
Woodland Tractor Parts www.woodlandtractorparts.co.uk Tractor Spares 07973 418561

Event Sponsors

Tractor World Show Location

Newbury Showground
Priors Court
Hermitage,
Thatcham RG18 9NU

About Us

Tractor World Shows bring you the best of old, new, vintage and parts
 

Stay Connected on:

Contact Tractor World Shows

For general information about the show, please contact us at: