Spring Tractor World Exhibitors


2019 List





Club stands website Product
Allis Chalmers Owners Club    
Antique Power Group www.antiquepowergroup.co.uk  
Bedford Enthusiasts Club    
Blue Force www.blueforce.uk.com  
David Brown Tractor Club    
East Wales & Borders Vintage Enthusiasts Club www.eastwalesandborders.org.uk  
Ford & Fordson Association www.fordandfordson.co.uk  
Friends Of Ferguson Heritage Club www.fofh.co.uk  
International Harvester Club Of Great Britain    
International Harvester Heritage Association www.ihha.co.uk  
Leominster Vintage    
Model Steam Road Vehicle Society www.msrvs.co.uk  
Nuffield & Leyland Tractor Club www.nuffieldandleylandtractorclub.co.uk  
NVTEC West Midlands    
NVTEC East Anglia    
Steel Boys Truck club    
The Ferguson Club www.fergusonclub.com  
Vintage Horticulture & Garden Machinery Club www.vhgmc.co.uk  
Warwick Vintage Tractor & Machinery Club    
Welsh National Tractor Road Run    
Rhyader Vintage Club    
     
     
Traders    
     
     
 S D Frater farm models www.sdslaterfarmmodels.co.uk Farm Models
A Hemmings Vintage Spares   Vintage Spares etc
AB Tools & Hanford Trailers www.abtoolsonline.com Tools & Trailer Parts
Abrasive Solutions   Industrial Abrasives
Anglo Agriparts www.anglo-agriparts.com Tractor Spares
Ashcroft ( tools)   Tools
Barlows ( Henbury) Ltd www.barlowsag.co.uk Zetor Spares
BB Collections   Garden furniture
BB Engineering Services www.bbengineeringsupplies.co.uk Engineering supplies
Bernie Smith   Vintage Spares etc
C Punton Footwear   Footwear
Cab Parts Interiors Ltd www.cabpartsinteriors.co.uk Tractor Interior trim
Carpenter Goodwin Ltd www.carpentergoodwin.co.uk Tractor Parts
Cenfyn Davies Farm Models   Agricultural Toys
Children Country Clothing www.actived.co.uk Clothing 
Classic & Vintage Dynamos   Vintage dynamos
Classic Tractors/Japonica Press www.classictractors.co.uk Books & DVD,s etc
Cleveland Models   Diecast models etc
Clifford James   Flags etc
Collinwood trading   Workwear
County Tractor Spares Ltd www.atosborneltd.co.uk County Tractor Parts
D & J Factoring www.classiccarpaintsdirect.com Paints & Consumables
D Robins ta,s BPG   Agricultural Bygones
David Norton Tractor Spares   Tractor Spares
Discount Surplus   Motor consumables
Discount Workwear   Work & leisure wear
Farmer Ed Models   Diecast models etc
Fergie Trailershop www.fergietrailershop.co.uk Ferguson trailer parts
Fergiland www.fergiland.co.uk Ferguson Tractor parts
Frank S Foot & Son www.franksfootandson.co.uk Ford Tractor Parts
G & M Farm Models www.gandmfarmmodels.co.uk Farm Models
G & T Tools   Tools & consumables
G D Troth   Butchers Equipment
George Jackson   Workwear
Graham Jackson Photography www.grahammphotagraphy.co.uk Photography
Haymoor leisure   Mats & Insulation
Industrial Brakes Ltd www.industrialbrakes.co.uk Brakes & Clutches
International Tractor Man   IH Tractor Parts
Jack Straws Baskets www.jackstrawsbaskets.com Basket ware
Jane's Patch   Childres clothing
Jay Pee Workwear   Overalls
JJ Truck Spares   Truck parts etc 
John Bownes Ltd www.johnbownes.co.uk Roadless Spares
John Davis Ta,s Vintage & Collectors  Car spares   Gaskets and spares
John Mitchell Shotblasting Ltd   At show blasting service
KC Baker & Daughters   Tractor Parts
Kelsey Publishing show stand www.kelsey.co.uk Magazine publishers
Key Restoration Services www.keyrestorationservices.co.uk Restoration products
L McBride Tractors Ltd www.lmcbridetractors.co.uk Tractor Restoration
Lancaster Marketing   Tools
LMS (Lichfield) Ltd www.lmslichfieldltd.com Ex Mod Parts
LW Yarnold Ltd www.zetor-dealer.co.uk Zetor Tractor Dealer
M & M Auctions Ltd www.mm-auctions.com Toy/model auctioneers
M.J.B Footwear   Boots, socks & coats
Martin Caddy   Diecast & Autojumble
Martyns Farm Models   Agricultural Toys
Mervyn Thomas Ltd   New Armatrac Tractors
NDP Tools   Tools
Neills Vintage Tractor Parts www.neillsvintage.com Tractor Parts
Nick Young Tractor Parts www.nytractorparts.co.uk John Deere Parts
Number Plates-4-U   Number Plates
Old 20 Parts Co www.old20.com Tractor Spares
One 32 www.one32.co.uk Farm Models
Patrick Edwards www.patrickedwardsmachinery.co.uk Tractor Parts
Paul Dexter   Giftware
Peebles Trucks   Diecast Truck models
Queensberry Classic Tractor Parts www.queensberrytractors.co.uk Vintage Tractor Spares
Quickhitch Ltd www.quickhitchtowing.co.uk Trailer hitch guides
Railswood Tractors www.railswoodtractors.co.uk Tractor Spares
Ralphs Cider & Perry www.ralphscider.co.uk Cider & Perry
Ray Winkett   Autojumble
RC Designs (ceramics) Ltd www.rcdesignceramicsltd.co.uk Ceramic & Glassware
RCS Tractor Parts   Tractor Parts
Richard Deex Trading   Wiring,Bulbs & Spares
RJN Classic Models www.rjnclassictractors.co.uk 1/16 Model Tractors
Ryalls Footwear   Footwear
Rye Oil Ltd www.ryeoil.co.uk Lubricants 
See At The Back www.seeattheback.com Reversing Cameras
Send Her Victorious www.sendhervictorious.co.uk Patriotic products
Starkies www.starkies.com Beeswax Handcream
Steves Tools   Tools
Sugar & Spice   Fudge
Susans farmhouse Fudge   Home made Fudge
T Junction www.tjunction.net Embroided Clothing
The British Rubber Company www.britishrubberco.co.uk Tractor & truck tyres
Tony Cain   Die cast models & toys
Tools On Tour   Tools & consumables
Trac -Tec   Tractor Brochures etc
Tractor Clutch Direct www.tractorclutch.co.uk Clutches
Udimore Tractor Shop Ltd www.udimoretractorshop.com Farm Models
Vince Fitzpatrick   Slings & Lifting Tackle
Vintage Brass Plates www.vintagebrassplates.co.uk Chassis Plates etc
Vintage Tractor Spares www.vintagetractorspares.co.uk Tractor Spares
Waynes Wear   Dickies Clothing
Welham Diesel Injection Ltd (Brant Diesel) www.welhamgroup.co.uk Diesel fuel pumps etc
Westlake Plough Services www.westlakeploughparts.co.uk Plough Parts
WG Vintage Tractors   Tractor Spares
WJ Brewer   Weather vanes
Woodland Tractor Parts www.woodlandtractorparts.co.uk Tractor Spares

 

Event Sponsors

Tractor World Show Location

Spring Tractor World Show
Three Counties Showground
Malvern, WR13 6NW

Tractor World Scotland 
The Royal Highland Centre
Edinburgh, EH28 8NB

About Us

Tractor World Shows bring you the best of old, new, vintage and parts
 

Stay Connected on:

Contact Tractor World Shows

For general information about the show, please contact us at: