Tractor World Scotland Exhibitors

The new event launching in March 2018 will host in the Lowland exhibiton hall plus outdoor displays. Just 1/2 mile from Edinburgh airport.

If you're interested in exhibiting, contact info@markwoodwardclassicevents.com for more information.

Updated 18th Feb




Contact Website Product
     
     
Club displays updated 18th Feb    
Angus & Kincardine Ferguson group   Vintage Tractor club
Ayshire Vintage Tractor & Machinery club   Vintage Tractor club
Blue Force www.blueforce.com Vintage Tractor club
Fife Vintage Agricultural Machinery www.fifevintage.co.uk Vintage Tractor club
Friends of Ferguson Heritage www.fofh.co.uk Vintage Tractor club
International Harvester club of GB   Vintage Tractor club
Scottish Tractor Pulling Club   Tractor pulling club
The DMR Machinery club www.dmr-tractor-club.co.uk Vintage Tractor club
The Ferguson Club www.fergusonclub.com Vintage Tractor club
VHGMC www.vhgmc.co.uk Garden & horticuture club
     
Trade Stands updated 18th Feb    
Classic tractor books/Japonia press wwww.classictractors.co.uk Books, Dvd's, Manuals
1/32 Farming Models www.132farmingmodels.co.uk 1/32 farm models
Anne McCook   Motor & trailer parts
Ashcroft Tools   Tools
Beartown Tyres   4x4 & off road tyres
Bright Idea   Led Lighting
British Rubber Company www.britishrubberco.co.uk New Tractor tyres
C Punton Footwear   Footwear
Childrens Counry Clothing www.actived.co.uk Clothing
Country Zone www.countryzone.co.uk Childrens clothing & toys
Countryside Gifts   Jewellery,gifts, Demer boots
County Tractor Spares Ltd www.atosbornesltd.co.uk County Tractor Parts 
Dunlop Tractor Spares (Saturday only) www.dunloptractorspares.co.uk Vintage Tractor parts
Farmer Ed Farm Models   Farm Models
G & M Farm Models www.gandmfarmmodels.com Model tractors
IGP Ltd, Model Farmer magazine www.igp-ltd.com Magazine publishers
John Bownes Ltd www.johnbownes.co.uk Roadless Tractor parts
Kelsey Media www.kelsey.co.uk Magazine publishers
Key Restoration Services   Restoration products
Lothian tractors Ltd www.lothiantractors.com New Holland Tractors
M Dobson   Van/ Car mats & carpet
Neills Vintage Tractor Parts   Vintage Tractor parts
Net Registrations   Number plates
Old 20 Parts Co www.old20.com Vintage Tractor parts
Peebles Trucks   Diecast model trucks
Poppy Scotland www.poppyscotland.org.uk Poppy appeal
Queensberry Tractor Parts www.queensberryscotrac.co.uk Vintage Tractor Parts
Quickhitch Ltd www.quickhitchtowing.co.uk Trailer Hitch Guide
Railswood Tractors www.railswoodtractors.co.uk Vintage Tractor parts
Richard Deex Trading   Wiring & Electrics
RSPB Scotland www.rspb.org.uk RSPB Membership
S D Frater Farm Models www.sdfraterfarmmodels.co.uk Model tractors
Steves Tools Ltd   Tools
Susans Farmhouse fudge   Fudge
T Junction www.tjunction.net Branded embroidered clothing
Tools on Tour   Braces & tools
Trac-Tec Tractor Brochures   Sales brochures
V Fitzpatrick   Tractor & trailer parts
Vintage Tractor Spares www.vintagetractorspares.co.uk Vintage Tractor Parts
Westlake Plough Parts www.westlakeploughparts.co.uk Plough parts & spares

Dates for your diary

  • Follow the links for each event
  • Register online and save £'s!
  • Trade stands and specialist tractor spares, tools, books and models
  • Find out more...

Subscription Offers

Subscription offers

Subscription offers

Event Sponsors

Tractor World Show Location

Newbury Showground
Priors Court
Hermitage,
Thatcham RG18 9NU

About Us

Tractor World Shows bring you the best of old, new, vintage and parts
 

Stay Connected on:

Contact Tractor World Shows

For general information about the show, please contact us at: